Angels of Overwatch
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Online Forum for the Angels of Overwatch

PortalPortal  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

GvG-PvP and all that jazz...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Gravity
Gravity

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2008-05-20

GvG-PvP and all that jazz... Empty
PostSubject: GvG-PvP and all that jazz...   GvG-PvP and all that jazz... EmptySat Jun 07, 2008 1:19 pm

I understand this may be an old grind to some of you, but I'm still very new to this game so.. that being said..

I was just wondering if anyone is interested in setting up a time when we could do some GvG. It seems like there are always a lot of people on during the weekends. Maybe that would be the perfect time. Anyway, what I am suggesting/requesting is that the PvP brains of the guid please post the necessary classes and/or builds to have a well rounded team.

During the week we can help each other ( as always ) get it all together so that when it comes time to roll out we can just team up and go, instead of teaming up then spending an hour or two pulling together builds and switching characters etc etc etc... Perhaps that would be more enjoyable to those that are so limited on time as it is.

So! Please post a reply to this message including the 411 on the character you would like to pvp with etc. And officials/seniors if you are interested, please take it from here! I just think it would be seriously uber if we had our own town. I know I would love only having to spend 1k on a lock pick!

Thanks for listenin Exclamation
Grav
Back to top Go down
Gravity
Gravity

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2008-05-20

PostSubject: Re: GvG-PvP and all that jazz...   GvG-PvP and all that jazz... EmptySat Jun 07, 2008 1:36 pm

Hey Ikky.. no problem at all dude. Notice I did say THOSE INTERESTED Very Happy